Participate


We are currently enrolling German and English speaking participants.

If you are interested in participating in the current and future studies, we kindly ask you to send us an e-mail to the respective address. If you are interested in more than one study, please add the other e-mail addresses in CC.

Borderline StudyPSY-BPSinSync@med.uni-muenchen.de

In this study, we would like to investigate visible and specific features of borderline personality disorder in interpersonal behaviour, with the aim of exploring new diagnostic methods. We are looking for interested subjects between the ages of 18 and 60, either with a confirmed diagnosis of borderline personality disorder or  control subjects without psychiatric or neurological disorders.


MSYNC Study yasemin.abra@med.uni-muenchen.de

In this study, we would like to use the Mirror Game exercise to find out about coordination dynamics and patterns. We also are interested in learning more about whether coordination in this non-verbal interaction affects a verbal one. We are looking for English-speaking subjects between the ages of 18 and 45 who do not have any psychiatric or neurological diagnoses, and who have either unimpaired vision or contact lenses.


STREAM Study clara.gernert@med.uni-muenchen.de

In this study, we investigate sleep behaviour and individual stress experiences in everyday life among people with and without Autism Spectrum Disorder. Data collection is conducted using wearable devices and a smartphone app in participants' own homes. The devices will be provided for the duration of participation. Participants will be accompanied by the study team throughout participation. For this study, we are looking for interested participants between the ages of 18 and 65, either with a confirmed diagnosis of Autism Spectrum Disorder or as control subjects without psychiatric disorders.

Thank you for your participation!

en_GB

Teilnehmen


Zurzeit melden wir deutsch- und englischsprachige Teilnehmer an.

Wenn Sie an einer Teilnahme an den laufenden und zukünftigen Studien interessiert sind, bitten wir Sie, uns eine E-Mail zur jeweiligen Adresse zu senden. Falls Sie an mehreren Studien interessiert sind, können Sie die weiteren E-Mail Adressen in CC setzen.  

Borderline StudiePSY-BPSinSync@med.uni-muenchen.de

In dieser Studie möchten wir sichtbare und spezifische Merkmale der Borderline-Persönlichkeitsstörung im zwischenmenchlichen Verhalten untersuchen, mit dem Ziel neue Diagnosemethoden zu erforschen. Wir suchen hierfür interessierte Proband:innen im Alter zwischen 18 und 60 Jahren, entweder mit gesicherter Diagnose einer Borderline-Persönlichkeitsstörung oder Kontrollpersonen ohne psychiatrische oder neurologische Erkrankungen. ​


MSYNC Studie: yasemin.abra@med.uni-muenchen.de

In dieser Studie möchten wir durch die „Mirror Game“ Übung mehr über Koordinationsdynamiken und -muster herausfinden. Dabei wollen wir auch untersuchen, ob die Koordination in dieser nonverbalen Interaktion eine verbale Interaktion beeinflusst. Wir suchen englischsprachige Probanden im Alter zwischen 18 und 45 Jahren, die keine psychiatrischen oder neurologischen Diagnosen haben und die entweder eine uneingeschränkte Sehkraft haben oder Kontaktlinsen tragen.


STREAM Studie: clara.gernert@med.uni-muenchen.de

In dieser Studie untersuchen wir das Schlafverhalten und das individuelle Stresserleben bei Menschen mit und ohne Autismus-Spektrum-Störung im Alltag. Die Datenerhebung findet mithilfe von tragbaren Geräten und einer Smartphone-App im eigenen Zuhause statt. Die Geräte werden Ihnen für die Dauer der Teilnahme zur Verfügung gestellt. Sie werden während Ihrer Teilnahme durch das Studienteam begleitet. Für diese Studie suchen wir interessierte Proband:innen im Alter zwischen 18 und 65 Jahren, entweder mit gesicherter Diagnose einer Autismus-Spektrum-Störung oder Kontrollpersonen ohne psychiatrische Erkrankungen.

Vielen Dank für Ihre Unterstützung!

de_DE